SPARTIU PUBLICATAR

Melodii album "prmd music"



Buy/Stream Here: http://prmd.io/solo/
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/l-FicapKqcM/prismo-solo-official-video-
Listen to Right Here by R.LUM.R Stream and purchase here: prmd.io/right-here-i-need-to-know/ Follow R.LUM.R: https://www.facebook.com/werlumr/ ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/_WCQUSkBjcU/r.lum.r-right-here-lyric-video-
Listen to Solo by Prismo Stream and purchase here: prmd.co/solo/ Follow Prismo: https://www.facebook.com/PrismoMusic ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/tJ-h9OGPH_U/prismo-solo
Listen to Avocado Toast by Emily Zeck Stream and purchase here: prmd.io/avocado-toast/ Follow Emily Zeck: https://www.facebook.com/emilyzeckmusic/ ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/1BARAOsvNS4/emily-zeck-avocado-toast
Buy/Stream Ain't Got Love: http://prmd.io/aint-got-love/ Follow Paul Mayson: Facebook - http://facebook.com/paulmaysonmusic Soundcloud ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/zyxr5YXcx4w/paul-mayson-ain-t-got-love-lyric-video-
Listen to Sriracha by Kill Them With Colour from "Coastal (EP)" Stream and purchase here: prmd.co/coastal-ep/ Follow Kill Them With Colour: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/pDj8kHoj7I8/kill-them-with-colour-sriracha
Buy/Stream here: http://prmd.io/down-for-me/ Lyrics: You'll never see Heaven on Earth before And I've never felt A love as strong as yours Pull me in Wondering ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/SR1TIvn7G_I/pls-ty-down-for-me
Listen to X2UO by Honors Stream and purchase here: prmd.io/x2uo Follow Honors: https://open.spotify.com/artist/1DIr8... www.facebook.com/honorsmusic ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/r9bG8-4efYQ/honors-x2uo
Listen to A.I by k?d Stream and purchase here: http://prmd.io/A-I/ Follow k?d: https://www.facebook.com/whoskidmusic/ https://www.instagram.com/whos_kid/ ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/5Q0k5wyiRAc/k-d-a.i
Listen to Missing You by CAZZETTE feat. Parson James Stream and purchase here: prmd.co/missing-you Follow CAZZETTE: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/iXOC2POmIWE/cazzette-feat.-parson-james-missing-you
Listen to Just Now by TWO LANES Stream and purchase here: http://prmd.co/justnow Follow TWO LANES: https://www.facebook.com/wearetwolanes/ ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/DK4xfI5c3Ww/two-lanes-just-now
Listen to All Of The Things by sergioisdead feat. Hyara Stream and purchase here: prmd.co/all-of-the-things Follow sergioisdead: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/gJbC-97xvnI/sergioisdead-feat-hyara-all-of-the-things
Listen to Coastal by Kill Them With Colour feat. Lilianna Wilde Stream and purchase here: prmd.co/coastal Follow Kill Them With Colour: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/vEFvK-qJIgg/kill-them-with-colour-feat.-lilianna-wilde-coastal
Stream/Purchase the original here: http://prmd.io/on-again/ Follow Honors: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/D9MhgAejbeo/honors-x-molly-kate-kestner-on-again-acoustic-
Listen to Blue Moon by Fancy Cars feat. Lovlee Stream and purchase here: http://prmd.io/blue-moon/ Follow Fancy Cars: ...
http://youtubemp3z.download/youtube-mp3/uwgaH4A6Ya8/fancy-cars-feat.-lovlee-blue-moon